Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Website Tour Office Hours

March 29 @ 4:00 pm - April 2 @ 5:00 pm EDT

Free

Lisa Kettyle, Program Director for NFCB, will host three sessions during open office hours the week of March 28, 2022 to review NFCB’s new website. She’ll give a tour of the site’s features and answer questions.

No pre-registration is necessary. To attend, click the link for the session you’d like to attend.

3/29 (Tues.) at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

3/31 (Thurs.) at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

4/2 (Fri.) at 1p ET/12p CT/11a MT/10a PT

 

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

Click links to attend

Details

Start:
March 29 @ 4:00 pm EDT
End:
April 2 @ 5:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

NFCB
Email:
membership@nfcb.org