Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Underwriting with Beverly James (Members)

December 5, 2023 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST

Twelve things to do right now to grow underwriting revenue in 2024 –

Sometimes it’s the small things that count!

In this session, we’ll talk about underwriting and underwriting sales – tips, best practices, trends, and how to think ahead for a better year in underwriting. Led by industry expert Beverly James.

Tuesday, 12/5 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
December 5, 2023
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST
Event Category: