Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Underwriting Reboot

October 20 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

When’s the last time your station evaluated the underwriting program? In this session we’ll talk about ways to refresh and reboot underwriting programs with Beverly James.

Thursday, 10/20 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

 

 

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

MEMBERS REGISTER HERE JOIN NFCB FOR ACCESS

Details

Date:
October 20
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Category: