Loading Events

« All Events

Tune In and Turn Up! Streaming with Tune In

December 15 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST

Tune In and Turn Up! will be led by Andrew Bock, the self-proclaimed Chief Industry Evangelist at Tune In.

Andrew will share his insights about effectively utilizing online streaming for community radio stations. This is sure to be an excellent session to finish the 2022 Building for Success webinar series.

Join us Thursday, 12/15 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

 

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

Registration here.

Details

Date:
December 15
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST
Event Category: