Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Music Industry and You (Members)

June 16 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

In this session, we’ll hear from music industry leaders about how musicians have been affected during the pandemic and the role stations can play in supporting the music industry.

Thursday, 6/16 at 4p EST/1p PST

 

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
June 16
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Category: