Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Public Safety Workshop: Public Safety Success Stories (Members)

October 19, 2023 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

In this installment of the Public Safety Workshop series, you’ll hear from station leaders, staff, and volunteers about the challenges and successes they’ve experienced responding to emergencies and natural disasters.

Thursday, 10/19 at ​​4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
October 19, 2023
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Category: