Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Public Safety: Small Group Discussion (Members)

May 25, 2023 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

Join us for a session of small breakout group discussions about public safety. Open to all NFCB members.

Thursday, 5/25 at ​​4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
May 25, 2023
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Category: