Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Public Safety: Small Group Discussion

October 5, 2023 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

Join us for an open forum-style session in which we’ll break into small groups for discussions about public safety. Open to all NFCB members. Please note – this session has been rescheduled for October 5th – same time, same place. If you registred for the 9/28 session, you will need to re-register for the new date.

SESSION MOVED TO Thursday, 10/5 at ​​4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

MEMBERS REGISTER HERE JOIN NFCB FOR ACCESS

Details

Date:
October 5, 2023
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

NFCB
Email
membership@nfcb.org