Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Public Safety: Q&A with CPB about NGWS grant

November 2, 2023 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

Join us for a pop-up review and Q&A with a CPB rep regarding the Next Generation Warning System Grant. The Current RFA for this round of funding closes on November 8th. There will be another round of funding that will be made available soon. Open to all NFCB members.Open to all NFCB members.

Thursday, 11/2 at ​​4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

 

Details

Date:
November 2, 2023
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Category: