Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NFCB Webinar: Regional Power! (Members)

February 15 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST

Join Rocky Mountain Community Radio Coalition’s Maeve Conran for a panel about setting up, running, and leveraging the power of regional coalitions.

Thursday, 02/15/2024 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
February 15
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST
Event Category:

Organizer

NFCB
Email
membership@nfcb.org