Loading Events

« All Events

NFCB Webinar: Powerful Underwriting ~ Full Power Lessons from a Low Power Station

June 6 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

Asheville FM’s KP Whaley is a multi-talented station leader. This session will provide tangible steps to improve your underwriting program regardless of watts and coverage!

Thursday, 06/06/2024 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

MEMBERS REGISTER HERE JOIN NFCB FOR ACCESS

Details

Date:
June 6
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

NFCB
Email
membership@nfcb.org