Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NFCB Webinar: Political Broadcasting (Members)

March 7 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST

Brad Deutsch (Foster Garvey) will cover everything you need to know for to be prepared for broadcasting in an election year. There will be plenty of time for Q&A at this session, so we encourage you to have some questions ready.

Thursday, 03/07/2024 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
March 7
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST
Event Category:

Organizer

NFCB
Email
membership@nfcb.org