Loading Events

« All Events

NFCB Webinar: Major Donors Demystified (Members)

August 8 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

As we’re entering Fall fundraising season, we’re pleased to bring you a webinar centered on Prospecting for Major Donors with Adriana Kelly, Development Director at KVMR FM in Nevada City, California.

Adriana started as the Membership Coordinator and worked as a fundraising team of one person for most of the 12 years she’s worked at KVMR, including now. Kelly raises over $130K in major gifts and over $500K in individual gifts in a rural market.

This session is recommended for any at the station who is engaged with development, fundraising, and fiscal solvency.

Thursday, 08/08/2024 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
August 8
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

NFCB
Email
membership@nfcb.org