Loading Events

« All Events

NFCB Webinar: Invigorate your End-of-Year Appeals

November 14 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST

Llu Mulvaney-Stanek from Central Vermont Community Radio will lead this session providing tools and strategies to improve and enliven your end-of-year appeals.

Thursday, 11/14/2024 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

MEMBERS REGISTER HERE JOIN NFCB FOR ACCESS

Details

Date:
November 14
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST
Event Category:

Organizer

NFCB
Email
membership@nfcb.org