Loading Events

« All Events

NFCB Webinar: Centering Community Representation, Part 2 (Members)

August 1 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

This is part two of a two-part series centering “Community Representation.” What does it mean for your station’s DEI efforts?Learn how your station can center community representation while upholding the progress you’ve made in equity, inclusion, accessibility, diversity, and justice.

Join Byron Green-Calisch, Vice President of Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Accessibility at PRX, for a two-part session diving deep into community representation in public media.

Thursday, 08/01/2024 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
August 1
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

NFCB
Email
membership@nfcb.org