Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NFCB Webinar: Centering Community Representation, Part 1 (Members)

July 11 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

With recent attacks on DEI legislation we’re all wondering how to center Community Representation in our community radio work without losing the progress we’ve made in our DEI efforts.

Join Byron Green-Calisch, Vice President of Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Accessibility at PRX, for a two-part session diving deep into community representation in public media.

Thursday, 07/11/2024 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
July 11
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

NFCB
Email
membership@nfcb.org