Loading Events

« All Events

NFCB Webinar: Cannabis & Broadcasting, What’s Actually Legal?

June 27 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

Join Brad Deutsch (Foster Garvey) for a detailed and comprehensive look into current the legalities of marijuana/cannabis on the airwaves. This session will be key especially for those stations considering accepting cannabis business underwriting.

Thursday, 06/27/2024 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

MEMBERS REGISTER HERE JOIN NFCB FOR ACCESS

Details

Date:
June 27
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

NFCB
Email
membership@nfcb.org