Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NFCB Virtual Community Radio Social (Members)

January 25 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST

NFCB invites folks from member stations to take a breather from your daily grind to meet with peers, share some stories, and fill your cup.

Thursday, 01/25/2024 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
January 25
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST
Event Category:

Organizer

NFCB
Email
membership@nfcb.org