Loading Events

« All Events

Navigating Elections (Members)

August 18 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

It’s a midterm election year and stations across the country are rising to the challenge. Educating the public and public safety are at the center of this webinar.

Thursday, 8/18 at 4p EST/1p PST

 

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
August 18
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Category: