Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Music Rights Reporting

March 23, 2023 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

Led by Eva Papp of Spinitron, this session reviews music rights reporting, how to structure data for reports, best practices for establishing an audio archive,  and more. Free for NFCB members.

Thursday 3/23 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

Watch a recording of the webinar here.

Details

Date:
March 23, 2023
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Category: