Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Conference Session Reprise (Members)

September 21, 2023 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

Ernesto Aguilar, who was featured at the 2023 conference will hold a live reprise of his conference session, followed by a Q&A. The session, Designing the Future of Community Media – Solving the Biggest Challenges we Face, was a less-slides-more-ideas experience, geared towards solving community media’s biggest dilemmas.

Thursday, 9/21 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
September 21, 2023
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Category: