Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Listening Party: KXCI Youth Education Broadcast (Members)

April 27, 2023 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

In this session, we’ll hear from Elva de la Torre, Executive Director of KXCI. We’ll be listening to pieces from KXCI’s Youth Programming Education Program.

Thursday, 4/27 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MST/1p PT

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
April 27, 2023
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Category: