Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hindenburg: a Tour & Tutorial of this Digital Audio Workstation (Members)

January 18 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST

Join Jonathan Hurley, Hindenburg’s Minister of Education, for a fun and informative webinar all about the Digital Audio Workstation known as Hindenburg. Whether you’re a seasoned user or are new to the software, this will be an opportunity to learn about all the bells and whistles and workflow efficiencies you can achieve.

Thursday, 01/18/2024 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
January 18
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST
Event Category:

Organizer

NFCB
Email
membership@nfcb.org