Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Info Session: Dynamic Governance and Sociocracy

February 13, 2023 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST

Dynamic Governance and Sociocracy Info Session
Our partner consultants for the Dynamic Community Governance/Sociocracy CCI module will be hosting an informational session today to explore the three core concepts of the sociocratic model that can help you improve meetings and accountability at your stations. If you attended the first session, you are welcome to attend the second session as well.
This is an excellent opportunity to hear from governance pros and NFCB is thrilled to be able to offer these sessions free to all NFCB members.
These sessions are open to all NFCB members and will employ a participant-focused, small-group format. 

Monday, February 13 at 3p ET/2p CT/1p MT/12p PT

 

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

MEMBERS REGISTER HERE JOIN NFCB FOR ACCESS

Details

Date:
February 13, 2023
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST
Event Category:

Organizer

NFCB
Email
membership@nfcb.org