Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

May DEI Meet Up (Members)

May 19 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

Malii Watts Witten of Engage Between joins us to discuss diversity, equity, and inclusion for teams. This session will feature a group activity, therefore capacity is limited to 20 participants.

Thursday, 5/19 at 4p EST/1p PST

 

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
May 19
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Category: