Loading Events

« All Events

November DEI Meet Up Beyond Hiring (Members)

November 17 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST

Providing Ongoing Support Systems Diversity, equity, and inclusion doesn’t stop when we post a position and hire a candidate. In this webinar, we’ll discuss how station’s provide ongoing support for staff beyond the initial hiring process.

Thursday, 11/17 at 4p EST/1p PST

 

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
November 17
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST
Event Category: