Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NFCB Webinar: CSG Guidelines Review (Members)

March 25 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

NFCB will be hosting a CSG guidelines review webinar for recipients of CPB’s CSG grant.

Two key players at the Corporation for Public Broadcasting will be present: Kate Arno, VP of CSG and Station Initiatives, and Kathy Merritt, Senior Vice President, Journalism, Radio & CSG Services. They will give a short presentation on the review and subsequent recommendations that were approved by the CPB Board for grantees. It is important to note that the board approved base grant increases of 10% for the smallest grantees that will go into effect in FY25.

NFCB Board member Kerry Semrad and former NFCB CEO, Sally Kane were involved in the panel that made the recent recommendations and will be on the webinar as well.

Monday, 03/25/2024 at 2p ET/1p CT/noon MT/11a PT

This webinar is for NFCB members only. Meeting ID: 899 4899 8587. Passcode: 9jz7bcMg.

Join Webinar

 

Details

Date:
March 25
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

NFCB
Email
membership@nfcb.org