Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Upcoming Webinar: Crafting Great Audio

February 16, 2023 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST

Crafting Great Audio

In this session, Bek Johnson (audio producer/engineer) will talk about what makes great audio. This session highlights Hindenburg with lessons for all content creators, regardless of the audio program you use. Free for NFCB members. Thursday, 2/16 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT.

About the Speaker:

Bek Johnson is an audio engineer, podcast editor, and all-around sound nerd. They love teaching people about sound, audio editing, and gear. She’s also a senior trainer for Hindenburg and has been using it almost exclusively for over ten years.
Read more about Bek here.

 

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

 
JOIN NFCB FOR ACCESS

 

Details

Date:
February 16, 2023
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST
Event Category:
Website:
https://nfcb.org/public-events/

Organizer

NFCB
Email
membership@nfcb.org