Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Crafting Great Audio with Bek Johnson Webinar (Feb. 16, 2023)

February 16, 2023 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST

Crafting Great Audio

In this session, Bek Johnson (audio producer/engineer) will talk about what makes great audio. This session highlights Hindenburg with lessons for all content creators, regardless of the audio program you use.

This webinar took place: Thursday, 2/16 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT.

About the Speaker:

Bek Johnson is an audio engineer, podcast editor, and all-around sound nerd. They love teaching people about sound, audio editing, and gear. She’s also a senior trainer for Hindenburg and has been using it almost exclusively for over ten years.
Read more about Bek here.
This archived webinar can be viewed here

 

Details

Date:
February 16, 2023
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUucOqgrTstEtyT88WMiubPkx_yd_U7Nvz_

Organizer

NFCB
Email
membership@nfcb.org