Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Conference Session Reprise (Members)

October 26, 2023 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

2023 Conference Reprise with Radio Rethink: An Introduction to Turnstyles and Trends and Tools for Engaging and Growing Music Listeners with Radio Rethink.
In this session, John Schaefer and Matt Schaefer of Radio Rethink will build on their session from the 2023 NFCB Community Media Conference. In this session, we’ll take a deeper dive into the new program, Turnstyles and how to grow music listenership.

Thursday, 10/26 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT

This webinar is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
October 26, 2023
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Category: