Loading Events

« All Events

CCI 2024 Session 3: Planning to Plan + Revenue (Members)

August 7 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT

Community Counts Initiative 2024

CCI 2024 will offer the core teachings of the Circle of Engagement tool in a series of 4 virtual sessions spaced generously in a summer series. This is the registration page for Session 3.

Description:

This is the third installment of the 2024 Community Counts Initiative. We’ll cover everything you need to know about the process and culture of change related to strategic planning. In this session, we will also make time to explore revenue questions and scenarios including capital campaigns, underwriting, and major giving.

Find the full syllabus and course description here.

 

Wednesday, 08/7/2024 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT.

This session is 90 minutes and is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
August 7
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

NFCB
Email
membership@nfcb.org