Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CCI 2024 Session 2: Leadership and Organizational Capacity (Members)

July 3 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT

Community Counts Initiative 2024

CCI 2024 will offer the core teachings of the Circle of Engagement tool in a series of 4 virtual sessions spaced generously in a summer series. This is the registration page for Session 2.

Description:

This is the second installment of the 2024 Community Counts Initiative. We’ll review the pre-session work (provided through the NFCB listserv ahead of time), explore concepts of power, leadership styles and tools, and dive deep into organizational culture.

Find the full syllabus and course description here.

 

Wednesday, 07/03/2024 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT.

This session is 90 minutes and is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
July 3
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

NFCB
Email
membership@nfcb.org