Loading Events

« All Events

CCI 2024 Session 1: The Circle of Engagement (Members)

June 5 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT

Community Counts Initiative 2024

CCI 2024 will offer the core teachings of the Circle of Engagement tool in a series of 4 virtual sessions spaced generously in a summer series. This is the registration page for Session 1.

Description:

In this session, we will introduce and explain NFCB’s Circle of Engagement tool, dive deep into Content as a theme, and explore specific scenarios and questions in facilitated break out groups.

Find the full syllabus and course description here.

 

Wednesday, 06/5/2024 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT.

This session is 90 minutes and is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
June 5
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

NFCB
Email
membership@nfcb.org