Loading Events

« All Events

CCI 2024: information + Demonstration (Members)

May 8 @ 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm EDT

Community Counts Initiative 2024

CCI 2024 will offer the core teachings of the Circle of Engagement tool in a series of 4 virtual sessions spaced generously in a summer series. This is the registration page for the information and demonstration session that will take place a month before the series begins.

Description:

This is the fourth and final installment of the 2024 Community Counts Initiative. We’ll explore best practices and innovative ideas around engagement with audience, volunteers, and other community radio stakeholders. There will also be time for case studies of member station’s engagement campaigns and lessons learned.

Find the full syllabus and course description here.

 

Wednesday, 05/08/2024 at 4p ET/3p CT/2p MT/1p PT.

This session is  45  minutes and is for NFCB members only. 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
May 8
Time:
4:00 pm - 4:45 pm EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

NFCB
Email
membership@nfcb.org