Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CCI 2023 Information Session Recorded Webinar (Nov. 14, 2022)

November 14 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm EST

Access the recorded webinar here:

Join us today, Monday, November 14, 2022 at 3p ET/2p CT/1p MT/12p PT/9a Hawaii to learn about the 2023 Community Counts Initiative (CCI). We are thrilled to share that, for the first time, CCI applications will be open to all NFCB member stations.

We know that small community radio stations don’t have the resources that larger organizations do. Community stations are doing more with less, often multi-tasking to get everything done to make radio happen for their communities. Access to training, capacity for projects, funding, and more are big challenges for many.

Using the Circle of Engagement model, CCI focuses on exploring sustainable paths with an eye towards sharing case studies with other NFCB stations and the larger public media system.

The session is open to NFCB members only. Previous CCI participants are encouraged to participate. To join today’s session, click here.

Organizer

NFCB
Email:
membership@nfcb.org