Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Building for Success: Creating a Yes (Members)

April 19 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

Underwriting has been adversely affected for many stations throughout the pandemic. Beverly James discusses overcoming challenges and creating a yes with potential underwriters. This is sure to be an informative session for stations wanting to improve underwriting sales.

Tuesday, 4/19 at 4p EST/1p PST

 

This archived webinar can be viewed here.

Details

Date:
April 19
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Category: